About us

Palfinger Sany Cranes LLC was created by the international producers of special equipment PALFINGER (Austria) and SANY (China), as joint venture. The company is an exclusive distributor of truck cranes from 25 to 80 tons, all-terrain cranes from 180 to 220 tons, rough terrain cranes from 25 to 120 tons in Europe, including Turkey, Cyprus and Ukraine and Caucasus area, including Georgia, Armenia and Azerbaijan. Among our clients are large construction and rental companies. The company has won several dozens of tenders for the one-time supply of dozens of crane equipment.

Presentation about the company (download)
palfinger_sany_mobile_crane_crane_bg2.jpg
IMG_1425.jpg

ABOUT SANY

SANY group Corporation owns 5 production and assembly sites in China and 4 research centers in America, Germany, India and Brazil. The company is one of the largest manufacturers of high-quality construction equipment. The company attaches great importance to modern trends in technology and focuses on the production of goods of the future.

Компания придает большое значение современным тенденциям в технологии и ориентируется на производство товаров будущего.


.

ABOUT PALFINGER

Founded in 1932 PALFINGER offers innovative and reliable lifting solutions for use in commercial vehicles as well as in the marine sector. As an international group of companies headquartered in Austria, PALFINGER has 38 production and Assembly sites in Europe, the CIS, the Americas and Asia. Around 5,000 marketplaces and service centers on five continents allow PALFINGER to be always close to the customer

RUEN
О Компании

О компании

ООО «Палфингер Сани Крэйнз» было создано международными производителями спецтехники PALFINGER (Австрия) и SANY (Китай), как совместное предприятие. Компания является эксклюзивным дистрибьютором автомобильных кранов от 25 до 80 тонн, вездеходных кранов от 180 до 220 тонн, короткобазных кранов от 25 до 120 тонн на территории России и СНГ. Среди наших клиентов крупные строительные и арендные предприятия. На счету компании несколько десятков выигранных тендеров на единовременную поставку десятков единиц крановой техники для объектов федерального значения.

Презентация о компании (скачать)
palfinger_sany_mobile_crane_crane_bg2.jpg
IMG_1425.jpg

О SANY

Корпорации SANY Group владеет 5 производственными и сборочными площадками в Китае и 4 исследовательскими центрами в Америке, Германии, Индии и Бразилии. Компания является одним из крупнейших производителей высококачественного строительного оборудования.

Компания придает большое значение современным тенденциям в технологии и ориентируется на производство товаров будущего.


.

О PALFINGER

Концерн PALFINGER, основанный в 1932 году, предлагает инновационные и надежные грузоподъемные решения для использования на коммерческих транспортных средствах, а также в морском секторе. Являясь международной группой компаний со штаб-квартирой в Австрии, PALFINGER обладает 38 производственными и сборочными площадками в Европе, странах СНГ, Северной и Южной Америке, а также в Азии. Около 5 000 торговых площадок и сервисных центров на пяти континентах позволяют быть PALFINGER всегда рядом с клиентом.